Dinner-Max – Your meal on the way

Systems & solutions for food distribution

…for meals on wheels, assisted living, kindergarten catering, residential group catering, school catering, company catering and more.

DINNER-MAX GmbH in Messel near Darmstadt, Germany, has been developing and producing complete, turnkey reusable packaging solutions since 1993. Our products have been developed for meals on wheels, assisted living, kindergarten catering, school catering and company catering and have been used successfully for many years. More than 130,000 people in Germany, Austria and Switzerland are supplied daily with our systems.

This makes us one of the leading companies in Europe. DINNER-MAX products are developed in our own design department and are manufactured with our tools on our own production lines as well as at partner companies. All products are manufactured in Germany and are constantly subjected to quality control during the manufacturing process. DINNER-MAX products meet and exceed European hygiene and quality standards.

Our product portfolio

The world of MONDO

MONDO world with up to 6 components safely packed and separately air-conditioned. The different systems of the MONDO product range allow you to deliver menus with 2 to 6 components using the classic Cook + Serve or Cook + Chill (C+C) method: the systems guarantee a delivery temperature of 65 ° C for up to 3 hours. And to ensure that the cold components remain even better cooled in addition to the hot food, there is our “air conditioning system” – the BLUEMAX cooling lid. This guarantees you an optimal cooling temperature of max. 10 °C for your salads and desserts during the entire delivery and even enables the delivery of ice cream. This means that all hot and cold components can be delivered in accordance with the EU food hygiene regulations.

From top to bottom: The insulation boxes of the models MONDO BASIC, MONDO, MONDO JUMBO und  MONDO PREMIUM.

Just as you like it: The MONDO world comes in four variations. You can find out how the combinations of insulation box and tableware solution differ in our product overview. However, the insulation box is always of the highest quality in terms of its composition, and this is true for the BASIC version up to the PREMIUM version. This is what makes our insulation boxes so special:

  • Material: Polysoft® with refined surface (MONDO, JUMBO, BASIC)
  • Material: NANOSOFT with 4 times compressed surface (PREMIUM)
  • Compatible with all DINNERMAX tableware variants
  • Easy opening and closing
  • Attractive design
  • Robust, tough and elastic
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Climate zones 65 ° C / 10 ° C
  • Salad dressing compartment
  • Long service life
  • HACCP – compliant
  • Single-handed operation
  • Menu markings
  • Name marking
  • Light as a feather
  • Emergency brake safe stackable
  • VW Polo loading capacity: 55 MONDO boxes

Contact


    I agree that my data from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail to info@dinner-max.de. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

    All fields marked with * are mandatory.


    Address:
    DINNER-MAX GmbH
    Langgasse 58
    D-64409 Messel

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6159 / 7178-0
    Fax: +49 (0) 6159 / 7178-10

Dinner-Max – Damit Ihr Essen gut ankommt!

Systeme & Lösungen zur Speisenverteilung

…für Essen auf Rädern, Betreutes Wohnen, Kindergartenverpflegung, Wohngruppenverpflegung, Schulverpflegung, Betriebsverpflegung und mehr.

Die DINNER-MAX GmbH in Messel bei Darmstadt, entwickelt und produziert seit 1993 komplette, schlüsselfertige Mehrweg­ Verpackungslösungen. Unsere Produkte sind für Essen auf Rädern, Betreutes Wohnen, Kindergartenverpflegung, Schulverpflegung und Betriebsverpflegung entwickelt und seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich im Einsatz. Mit unseren Systemen werden täglich über 130.000 Menschen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz versorgt.

Damit sind wir eines der führenden Unternehmen in Europa. Die DINNER-MAX Produkte werden in der hauseigenen Designabteilung entwickelt und an eigenen Produktionsstrecken sowie bei Partnerunternehmen mit unseren Werkzeugen gefertigt. Alle Produkte werden in Deutschland hergestellt und stetig einer Qualitätsprüfung während des Herstellungsprozesses unterzogen. Die DINNER-MAX Produkte entsprechen und übertreffen die europäischen Hygiene­ und Qualitätsstandards.

Unsere Produktwelt

Die MONDO-Welt

MONDO-Welt mit bis zu 6 Komponenten sicher verpackt und separat klimatisiert. Die unterschiedlichen Systeme der MONDO Produktreihe ermöglichen ihnen die Auslieferung von Menüs mit 2 bis 6 Komponenten mit der klassischen Cook + Serve- oder der Cook + Chill-Methode (C+C): Die Systeme garantieren eine Anlieferungstemperatur von 65 ° C für bis zu 3 Stunden. Und damit die kalten Komponenten neben den heißen Speisen noch besser gekühlt bleiben, gibt es unsere „Klimaanlage“ – den BLUEMAX-Kühldeckel. Dieser garantiert ihnen während der gesamten Auslieferung eine optimale Kühltemperatur von max. 10 °C für ihre Salate und Desserts und ermöglicht sogar die Lieferung von Eiscreme. Damit können alle Heiß- und Kaltkomponenten gemäß der EU-Lebensmittelhygieneverordnung geliefert werden.

Von oben nach unten: Die Isolierboxen der Modelle MONDO BASIC, MONDO, MONDO JUMBO und  MONDO PREMIUM.

Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack: Die MONDO-Welt kommt in vier Varianten. Wie sich die Kombinationen aus Isolierbox und Geschirrlösung unterscheiden finden Sie in unserer Produktübersicht heraus. Dabei ist die Isolierbox von der Beschaffenheit allerdings qualitativ immer oberste Güte, und das in der BASIC-Variante bis zur PREMIUM Ausführung. Das macht unsere Isolierboxen aus:

  • Material: Polysoft® mit veredelter Oberfläche (MONDO, JUMBO, BASIC)
  • Material: NANOSOFT mit 4-fach komprimierter Oberfläche (PREMIUM)
  • Kompatibel mit allen DINNERMAX Geschirrvarianten
  • Einfaches Öffnen und Verschließen
  • Ansprechendes Design
  • Robust, zähelastisch
  • Spülmaschinenfest
  • Klimazonen 65 ° C / 10 ° C
  • Salatsaucenfach
  • Lange Lebensdauer
  • HACCP – konform
  • Einhandbedienbar
  • Menümarkierungen
  • Namensmarkierung
  • Federleicht
  • Notbremssicher stapelbar
  • VW Polo Ladekapazität: 55 MONDO Boxen

Kontakt


    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@dinner-max.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Alle mit * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.


    Anschrift:
    DINNER-MAX GmbH
    Langgasse 58
    D-64409 Messel

    Tel.: +49 (0) 6159 / 7178-0
    Fax: +49 (0) 6159 / 7178-10